PM Kisan Status Check – List, Installment Status

Uday Thakur

NINIndia PM Kisan Status

Get the details of PM Kisan Status Check – List, and Installment Status from the vital information shared in this article. We have discussed an easy procedure for the marginal farmers to help them check their PM Kisan Status.

PM Kisan Status Check

The Government of India always plans some or other schemes for the welfare of the citizens. In 2018, Modi Government had released a notification of PM Kisan Yojana for the farmers. This was active on 24th February 2019 for the dedicated and hard-working farmers of India. There were certain eligibility criteria that the farmers had to check to apply for the installment. Let us give you a brief idea about it.

NINIndia PM Kisan Status

Under the प्रधान मंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि (Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi), the marginal farmers will be provided with an amount of Rs 6000. They will receive this amount in their respective bank accounts according to three installments, annually.

To date, 11 installments have already been sanctioned to the farmers and now, the 12th installment is released by the Government. It has been in reports that more than 11 crores of marginal farmers are provided with the installment via PM Kisan Yojana with almost 16 crores amount. List 2022

After receiving several registrations for the PM Kisan Yojana, it became difficult for the staff members to handle several applications. Thus, Government has decided to create a beneficiary list. This beneficiary list consists of the details of those marginal farmers who have successfully registered for the PM Kisan Yojana. If you want to check the beneficiary list then you can follow the procedure as shared below.

Step 1 Go to the leading portal @

Step 2 Now, click on the “Beneficiary List” from the home page

PM Kisan Status Check Beneficiary List

Step 3 Enter the details as shown in the image such as state, district, block, village etc

Step 4 Now, click on the “get report” button

Step 5 The Beneficiary List will open for you

Step 6 You can save a copy of it if you want

By following the above-discussed steps, the marginal farmers can check their names in the beneficiary list. If you are unable to find your name in the beneficiary list then refer to the section below in which we have discussed the points related to your issue.

PM Kisan Important Things to Note

In our previous articles on PM Kisan Yojana, we have received several queries regarding the installment. Some farmers have not received their previous installments yet. Therefore, we have jotted down some of the essential points for the scheme here.

  • It was important for the marginal farmers to complete their eKYC. Without it, no farmer is authorized for the PM Kisan installment.
  • The last date for eKYC for the 12th installment was 21/08/2022. However, you can still check to the nearest CSC centre whether they are still accepting the eKYC or not.
  • The details related to the yojana will be sent to the registered mobile number and email address only. If you have modified the number then do update it from the official website of PM Kisan as well.

PM Kisan Installment Status Check 2022

There is good news for the farmers who had registered for the PM Kisan Yojana that the 12th installment is released by the government on 17/10/2022. The wait is finally over for the farmers. They can now purchase the required seeds or other farming things with the 12th installment. The marginal farmers who want to check their Installment Status must follow the steps as listed below.

Step 1 Go to the leading portal @

Step 2 Now, click on the “Beneficiary Status” from the home page

PM Kisan Status Check Beneficiary Status

Step 3 Kindly refer to the image above

Step 4 Choose the option Search By; Mobile Number or Registration Number

Step 5 If you do not remember your Registration Number then click on “Know your Registration Number ” on the same page

Step 6 You have to enter your registered mobile number and OTP to know the Registration Number

Step 7 Now, Enter the details as shown in the image such as enter value and captcha code 

Step 8 You have to Now, click on the “Get Data” button

Step 9 You can now check the Beneficiary Status

We hope that these steps would be helpful for the marginal farmers to check their beneficiary status.

Farmers Helpdesk

The marginal farmers who seek any trouble in getting the installment can connect to 155261 / 011-24300606. These are the official helpline numbers for PM Kisan Yojana. You can also write to the authorities at: [email protected]

Thank You for Visiting NINIndia!